Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

How to unlock hidden technology insights and answer tough IP questions with PatSeer Pro

Thursday, 28th September 2017

US/Canada/South America
2pm – 3pm EDT
(11am – 12pm PDT)Register Now!
UK/Europe/Asia
11am – 12pm BST (+1CEST) | 3:30–4:30pm IST Register Now!

Join us to learn more about:

  • What is PatSeer’s web based patent analytics platform – PatSeer Pro and how does it compare to Patent iNSIGHT Pro
  • See how PatSeer Pro combines text analytics with statistical analytics to give you deeply hidden trends and insights
  • Why technology managers and competitive intelligence professionals across the globe are increasingly relying on PatSeer Pro for extracting insights that drive their R&D and product strategies.
  • With unmatched set of tools for professional patent analytics, see how PatSeer Pro is the “go to” solution that combines functionality with flexibility that you just won’t find elsewhere