Webinar

The Indian Patent Office: An Insider’s Perspective,

Join us on Friday 18th February 2022

3 PM IST- 4.30 PM IST | 4.30 AM – 6 AM EST| 1.30 AM- 3 AM PST| 9.30 AM – 11 AM GMT

Register Here

The Indian Patent Office: An Insider’s Perspective

Join us for a webinar on The Indian Patent Office: An Insider’s Perspective, in collaboration with INNOIPS and the Incubation Centre- IIT, Patna. This insightful talk will be hosted as a run-up to World IP Day.

During this webinar, we will discuss:

  • The functions and responsibilities of the Indian Patent Office.
  • Legal & technological expertise required for filing and prosecuting a patent application.
  • Tips on simplifying the patent filing process for patent applicants and patent attorneys.

Speakers
Devan Rajagopalan, Ex-Head of Patent Department, Indian Patent Office, Chennai
Rohan Turior, Patent Attorney

Webinar Dates:

Friday 18th February 2022, 3 PM IST- 4.30 PM IST | 4.30 AM – 6 AM EST | 1.30 AM- 3 AM PST | 9.30 AM – 11 AM GMT
Register Here!

Past Webinars

Contact us to view recordings of past Webinars

Webinar on AI features of PatSeer

Join PatSeer’s webinar in partnership with ML4Patents! In this webinar, we will discuss the capabilities of PatSeer and its NLP text processing engine ReleSense, Tips on how to make your analysis more business relevant with organizational taxonomy and customized metadata and Guidance on identifying other companies’ promising IP portfolios on the basis of their qualitative and quantitative strengths.

Speakers
Tony Trippe, Managing Director, Patinformatics, LLCs
Manish Sinha, CTO, Gridlogics
Rohit Joshi, Customer Success Manager, Gridlogics

Webinar Dates:

Wednesday, 2nd February 2022
12:00 PM EST | 09:00 AM PST | 05:00 PM GMT | 10:30 PM IST
Register Here!

Identifying the emerging players in CRISPR-Cas9 and comparing their portfolio strengths using PatSeer Pro X

Learn how PatSeer Pro X leverages portfolio strength and quality metrics to identify the emerging and strongest players in the CRISPR-CAS9 technology space.

In this webinar, we will learn insights on the best practices and the advanced techniques for patent searches used by experienced PatSeer user’s.

Speakers
Rohit Joshi, Customer Success Manager, Gridlogics
Ila Sutavane, Customer Success Executive, Gridlogics

Webinar Dates:

Tuesday, 16th November 2021
US / Canada / South America – 10:30 AM EST / 7:30 AM PST
Europe / India / Asia – 10 AM CET / 1:30 PM IST / 7  PM AEDT
Register Here!

10 things you probably didn’t know PatSeer could do

PatSeer introduces learning webinar series for its users! Learn interesting tips and tricks to maximise productivity and get more from PatSeer.

Our first learning webinar – “10 things you probably didn’t know PatSeer could do” gives insights on the best practices and the advanced techniques for patent searches used by experienced PatSeer users.

Speakers
Rohit Joshi, Customer Success Manager, Gridlogics
Ila Sutavane, Customer Success Executive, Gridlogics

Webinar Dates:

Tuesday, 21st September 2021
US / Canada / South America – 10:30 AM EST / 7:30 AM PST
Europe / India / Asia – 10 AM CET / 1:30 PM IST / 6 PM AEST
Register Here!

*Participation is free of charge and is open only to valid PatSeer users!

The date has passed for this webinar

PatSeer Pro X – How to stand out using differentiated information?

Intellectual Property Intelligence that Guides Critical Business Decisions – Prospective/Gridlogics Partnership

Presentation and demonstration of the PatSeer Pro X version, an innovative and intelligent intellectual property solution for innovation management, which includes search, quantitative and qualitative analysis, graphic visualization, project sharing, information integration, facilitating the decision making.

Speakers
Cecilia Häsner, D.Sc. Diretora, PROSPECTIVE

Webinar Dates:

16th September 2021, Thursday,
11:00 AM – 12:00 AM Brasilia Time
Register Here!

Atmanirbhar Bharat and its effect on Indian IP Ecosystem

In this webinar, we will learn the role of IP in making India self-reliant and discuss how the policies can be used to make this vision a success.

Panel Moderator
Rohan Turior, Head IP, Fleetguard Filters
Tushar Surti, Sales Head (Asia and Oceania), Gridlogics

Panelists
Sangameshwar Mahadeo Kharabe, Manager R&D and Patent Cell, Bharat Forge
Prashant Patankar, IP Counsel, BASF
Smita Prajapati, Senior Manager Patents and Trademarks, FDC

Webinar Dates:

Friday, 13th August 2021, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM IST | 01:00 PM – 02:30 PM CET
Webinar is open for Registration
Register Here!

How to reduce risks of R&D and how to find new ideas using PatSeer

In this webinar we will learn how to reduce and overcome the risks associated with R&D projects and how to find the new ideas.

Speaker – Volodymyr Bandura, CEO at Innolytics Group

Host – Gargee Patankar, VP-Sales and Strategic Partnerships at Gridlogics