IP Conference & Events

Throughout the year Gridlogics participates in key IP conferences and seminars in USA, Europe and Asia-Pacific. Visit us at any of these events to talk to us and learn more about how we can add value to your IP operations.

Upcoming Events

ICIC 2017 – The Meeting

October 23 @ 9:00 am - October 24 @ 6:00 pm

II-PIC 2017 – The Meeting

November 2 @ 9:00 am - November 3 @ 6:00 pm

EPO Patent Information Conference 2017

November 7 @ 8:00 am - November 9 @ 5:00 pm

IP Service World 2017

November 27 - November 28

PLEASE MAKE SURE TO VISIT MORE DETAILED EVENT CALENDAR HERE

Every year Gridlogics organizes PatSight – a free one-day Symposium focused on discussing innovative techniques and best practices in IP Search, Analysis and more via examples and case studies. The event brings together an eminent set of speakers from the IP community and is intended to foster conversation and learning on a variety of inter-related patent search and analysis topics. The event is free for patent professionals working in Corporates, Law Firms or KPO/Service Providers. You can view the past PatSight events here:

2th May, 2017 – PatSight Pune | 7th January, 2017 – PatSight Ahmedabad | 2ndDecember 2016 – PatSight Hyderabad

| 1st July 2016 – PatSight Bengaluru | 29th April 2016 – PatSight Mumbai

Past Events -2016

Past Events -2015

Past Events -2014

Past Events -2013

  • 19th Sep, 2013 (2pm EDT / 11am PDT) – Online Webinar on Global Patent Project Collaboration using PatSeer
    (Suitable for users in US/Canada/Brazil) Contact us to view Recorded Webinar.
  • 20th Sep, 2013 (11am BST (GMT+1) / 3:30pm IST) – Online Webinar on Global Patent Project Collaboration using PatSeer(Suitable for users in Europe/Asia) Contact us to view Recorded Webinar.
  • 25th Sep, 2013 (2pm EDT / 11am PDT) – Online Webinar on Patent Search and Analysis using PatSeer.
    (Suitable for users in US/Canada/Brazil) Contact us to view Recorded Webinar.
  • 25th Sep, 2013 (11am BST (GMT+1) / 3:30pm IST) – Online Webinar on Patent Search and Analysis using PatSeer.
    (Suitable for users in Europe/Asia) Contact us to view Recorded Webinar.
  • 26-27th July, 2013 – IPEX 2013 “Building and Managing an IP Ecosystem for Business Excellence”, Hyderabad, India
  • 29 Jan, 2013 (2pm EST / 11am PST) – Online Webinar on Patent Search and Analysis using PatSeer.
    (Suitable for users in US/Canada/Brazil) See Recorded Webinar.
  • 30 Jan, 2013 (11am GMT / 4:30pm IST) – Online Webinar on Patent Search and Analysis using PatSeer.
    (Suitable for users in Europe/Asia) See Recorded Webinar.
Innovate
Quality
Trust
Network
Leverage
Learn
Excel
Free Trial