We are pleased to announce two webinars (in US and European Time zones resp.) on Patent Search and Analysis using PatSeer. This will be a good opportunity for users to see PatSeer platform in action and to assess its search, filtering and visualization capabilities. Use this webinar to discover the unique capabilities that make PatSeer standout and learn why PatSeer’s search and analysis capabilities can boost your online patent research and help you achieve more in less time. See how the clean and intuitive interface makes it easy to quickly conduct comprehensive searches and drill-through results efficiently.

The 60 min webinar will cover the following areas:

– Introduction to PatSeer, its coverage and overview (10 min)
– Search Syntax overview, forms and search aids in PatSeer (10 min)
– Viewing and Narrowing large results sets and reviewing individual records (15 min)
– Analyzing Results, Generating charts and other graphics (15 min)
– Live Q&A (10 minutes)

Webinar Dates:
For US/Canada/Brazil users : Tue, Jan 29 2013 – 2pm-3pm EST (11am-12pm PST)
For UK/Europe/Asia users : Wed, Jan 30, 2013 – 11am-12pm GMT (4:30pm – 5:30pm IST)

View the recorded video of the webinar here.